St George's CE Primary School and Nursery

Nurturing the Spirit Succeeding Together Learning for Life



Acting Headteachers

Mrs Louise Low (Safeguarding Lead)

Mrs Clare Snape (Safeguarding Lead)


SENCO/ Early years

Amy Rowley


Office Staff

Mrs Janet Jones - School Secretary

Mrs Lesley Colsey - Clerical Assistant




Mrs Sue Ashbourne (Art Leader)

Mrs Melanie Liles (Computing Leader)

Mrs Louise Low (Maths Leader)

Miss Victoria Mills (Humanities- History and Geography Leader)

Mr Matthew Modley (Science Leader)

Mrs Donna Rogers (PE Leader)

Mrs Aimee Short (English Leader)

Mrs Clare Snape

Mrs Lorielle Stewart  (MFL Leader)

Mrs Laura Tidmarsh (DT Leader)

Mrs Anna Thomas (R.E Leader)




Teaching Assistants

Mrs Angela Anderson

Mrs Susan Candlin

Mr Mike Del Monte

Miss Rebecca Harris

Mrs Louise Williams

Mrs Saira Khan

Miss Sian Lloyd

Miss Leanne Minaker

Miss Lisa Moraity

Miss Vicky Steward

Mrs Leigh Parsons

Mrs Linda Wilcox

Mrs Carol Wright


Cleaner in Charge

Mrs Maggie Steward


Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Christianne Flavin

Mrs Ann L’Enfant

Mrs Maggie Steward

Miss Vicky Steward




Mr Phillip Watkins